Educational Management Department Introduction

 Educational Administration Department

Educational Administration Department is the oldest department for training students in bachelor, master and doctoral levels. Benefiting from experienced and famous faculty members, the department performs an important  and  productive role to promote  excellency in Educational Administration and public services.

At present, 3 professors, 2 associate professors and 1 assistant professor work as  faculty members  in  this department, teaching in master's and doctoral levels. Faculty members are leading academic researcher and national honor and emeritus professors in Educational Administration and Higher Education Administration.



  Master degrees:

·         Educational Administration

  Ph.D. Degrees:

·         Educational Administration

·         Higher Educational- Higher Educational Administration



·         Hasanreza Zeinabadi (Department Chair)

·         Hamidreza Araste

·         Mohammadreza Behrangi

·         Hosein Abbasian

·         Bijan Abdollahi

·         Abdolrahim Nave Ebrahim